Gauntlet Hair – Demos, Infinite Body – Carve Out the Face of My God

My girlfriend broke up with me. This is currently my break up soundtrack.

Gauntlet Hair is a duo from Colorado. Beyond that, I know little about them–they’re a very young band and have no “official” output to speak of so here’s the three songs featured on their myspace (big thanks to Stratosphering.)

Infinite Body is the solo effort of Kyle Parker from Los Angeles. He’s currently releasing his output on Dean Spunt’s label, Post Present Medium. Recommended for fans of Growing, Belong, Tim Hecker, lovesliescrushing, etc.

2 responses to “Gauntlet Hair – Demos, Infinite Body – Carve Out the Face of My God

  1. Linked to you from sordomusic. Thanks for the music.

Leave a Reply

